公司概况

了解我们

成立于1983年, 
专精于OEM/ODM服务

稳态集团成立于1983年,起初从事电源连接线的研发与制造,因应绿色节能市场的需求,自2002年投入荧光灯电子安定器及LED驱动电源的研发,从灯具组装到OEM/ODM生产,不断完善管理制度与提升技术水平,以全球视角发展我们的业务。


持续投入研发, 提供更好的技术支持

基于和日本产业长期的技术交流与合作,奠定了我们深厚的产品开发与制造基础,为了提供客户更好的技术支持服务,稳态在台北成立研发设计中心,培植多元的技术与专业人才,透过团队合作开发新商机,成为客户最值得信任的伙伴。


发展前瞻技术布局事业版图

面对全球气候变迁危机,我们致力于产品的研发与技术创新,提供高效率的节能方案,为环境的永续发展尽一份心力。我们的目标是成为一家持续进步与成长的公司,可以随时迎接新的挑战。在工业4.0的智能制造、无线连网的智能照明、AI数字节能电源等前瞻技术下布局事业版图,协助客户提升竞争力与价值,共同合作创造双赢,一起迈向美好的未来。

愿景与使命

愿景

以有意义的创新提高电能绩效,为世界节能。

使命

成为LED智能照明、电源供应器与数字电源科技领域的创新设计与代工服务平台,以及值得客户信赖的技术与制造最佳伙伴。

COMPANY OVERVIEW

Meet Our Company

Founded in 1983,
Specialized in OEM/ ODM Service

Wentai Technology was founded in 1983 initially started business with developing and manufacturing PC power cord. In response to the demand of the green energy-saving market, the company has invested in the development of electronic ballast for fluorescent lamps and LED driver since 2002. From lighting assembly to OEM/ODM production, we continuously improve our management system and upgrade our technology to develop our business from a global perspective.


Continual R&D Investment for Providing Better Support

Based on long-term cooperation and exchange of technological know-how with the Japanese industry, Wentai has established a solid foundation for product development and manufacturing. In order to provide customers with better technical support services, Wentai set up a R&D and Design Center in Taipei to cultivate diverse technologies and professional talents. We develop new business opportunities through teamwork and become the most trusted partner to our customers.


Extend Our Business with Prospective Technologies

In the face of the global climate change crisis, we are committed to product development and technological innovation, providing efficient energy-saving solutions to contribute to global efforts on environmental sustainability. Our goal is to be a continuously progressing and growing company, and be ready to face new challenges at any time. We prospect to extend our business with prospective technologies, such as Industry 4.0 Smart Manufacturing, wireless IoT connectivity of Smart Lighting, energy saving AI Digital Power. We strive to help our customers enhance competitiveness and increase value. Together we create a win-win situation and drive us toward a bright future.

Vision and Mission

Vision

Make meaningful innovations to improve power performance and save energy for the world.

Mission

To be an innovative design and OEM service platform in the LED Intelligent Lighting, LED Driver, and Digital Power Technology fields, as well as the best partner for technology and manufacturing that customers can trust.